Fashionology Was a Success!

Good afternoon everyone! I am pleased to announce that Fashionology 2010 was a huge success! As I mentioned yesterday, we were listed in more than 10 media outlets and last night featured on News Channel 5’s 10 o’clock news!

Needless to say, I am mentally drained. I feel hung over, yet I did not even drink! As promised, you guys will get a full write-up, once the photos come in from the photographers. I will discuss everything in detail! Below is a slide show of pictures taken with my digital as well as a photo of what I thought was one of the hautest outfits of the night!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As you know, I don’t post on the weekend. So, I will be back Monday!

Hautest Outfit:

Black/White 8o’s Glasses

Black Boyfriend Jacket

Black/Rhinestone Bra

Red Belt

Red American Apparel Leggins

Black/White Lace Booties

~Stay Haute~

One thought on “Fashionology Was a Success!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Fashionology Was a Success! « Daily Dose of Hauteness -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

